Post Apocalyptic Bandits

This is a post-apocalyptic render that I’ve been working on lately. The only things that i haven’t modeled myself are the hands (which i’ve imported from MakeHuman models, then rigged them myself).

Tried to capture sort of a STALKER atmoshpere.

Softwares I used are 3dsmax, Photoshop, Arbaro (to generate trees), MakeHuman (to import the hand models from, then rig them)
Renderer was Mental Ray.

Textures are mostly taken from cgtextures.com

One Response to “Post Apocalyptic Bandits”

  1. Hi, My name is Alex Polonsky.
    I want to contact you about something. How can i do it?

    Thanks.

Leave a Reply

